About Us   |   The Motto   |   About the Board   |   The Faculty   |   Facilities   |   Our Students   |   Activities   |   Photo Galley   |   Other Institutions   |   News & Events   |   HOME



O f f i c i a l s

Rev. Dr. Fr. John Alwyn Dias

Rev. Fr. Robin
D’ Souza
Executive Secretary, CEB

Fr. Vijesh Loyed Menezes
Treasurer, CFSS .

Fr. Anil




News and Events


Investiture ceremony at Trinity Central School for the Academic year 2018-19
A journey of thousand miles must begin with a single step. It was the most awaiting moment for the students of Trinity to see their leaders and House in charges to be in full action on 22/06/18.

We had a distinguished guest for the ceremony Prof. Vincent Alva, the Principal of Milagres College. As the guest arrived, the Principal escorted him and the academic coordinators to the dais.

The program began with a prayer song, which showed oneness of the ‘Trinity family’. A formal introduction of the guests was conducted by Ruth Angelina of Grade 7.

Investiture means a formal investing of a person with authority, power, right, office and dignity. It is rightly said that, ‘leaders are not born they are made’. So in Trinity investiture ceremony is one of the most important ceremonies of the school.

It is the Traditional feature of Trinity Central School. Year after year it reminds us of the trust and confidence that we repose in our newly selected cabinet. Holding the mantle of responsibility, they all pledge to dispense their duties to the best of their abilities and abide by the rules and regulations of the school. Here we had our leaders all set to march towards the dais. The assistant school pupil leader of the previous year Master Valen Adrian Ferrao led the march with all the newly elected office bearers and House Leaders of the academic year 2018 -19.

The newly selected members are:
School Pupil Leader : Gamaliel Epaphroditus Samuel
Assistant School Pupil Leader : Melanie Angelica Lewis
Speaker : Rohan Danny
Deputy Speaker : Sumayya
Opposition Leader : Maimuna Khairunisha
Discipline Minister : Vruddhi S Kotian
Cleanliness Minister : Brinelle Maria Menezes
Food Minister : Selvin Xavier Fernandes
Sports Minister : Sandesh Puthran
Along with House Leader:
Spoleto House : Payaswini
Rivotorto House : Sharina Alisha Mathias
Assisi House : Mohammed Hesham
Greccio House : Vaishnavi
Laverna House : Pai Avani Rajeshbhai

The Assistant School Pupil Leader of the year 2017 - 18 Master Valen Ferrao handed over the School Flag to the Principal and there after the same was handed over to the newly elected SPL.

The ceremony of the pinning of the badges was done by the Principal, the Chief Guest Dr. Vincent Alva and the coordinators, Mrs. Magdalena Lewis, Poornima Devadiga and Mrs. Archana Shetty, it was followed by the oath taking ceremony.

“To shine your brightest light is to be who you truly are”. The newly formed school cabinet along with SPL Gamaliel, Rev Fr Anil Principal, Vincent Alva Chief Guest and the coordinators lit the lamp.

The Chief Guest Dr. Vincent Alva gave an inspiring and motivational speech to the students and teachers on how to shape and moves one self. He also congratulated the newly elected cabinet members, and all the staff and students of Trinity Central School, for its unprecedented holistic development.

Rev Fr Anil also addressed the newly cabinet and wished them all the success for the academic year 2018 -19.
The formal function came to an end with a vote of thanks by Roshan from Grade 7 and followed by the national anthem.


About Us  |   The Motto   |   About the Board   |   The Faculty   |   Facilities   |   Our Students   |   Activities   |   Photo Galley   |   Other Institutions   |   News & Events  |  Contact Us  |  Enquiry form  |  Home

Copyright @ 2010 TRINITY CENTRAL SCHOOL                                                                                                                                                            Powered by: India Business Online Bangalore.