About Us   |   The Motto   |   About the Board   |   The Faculty   |   Facilities   |   Our Students   |   Activities   |   Photo Galley   |   Other Institutions   |   News & Events   |   HOME



O f f i c i a l s

Rev. Dr. Fr. John Alwyn Dias

Rev. Fr. Robin
D’ Souza
Executive Secretary, CEB

Fr. Vijesh Loyed Menezes
Treasurer, CFSS .

Fr. Dominic Sunil Lobo




News and Events

Investiture Ceremony
"Leaders are role models who inspire, lead and motivate."

Leadership is the capacity to translate a vision into reality. The school cabinet was formed on 14th June 2024. The students witnessed their leaders taking the oath and promising to work for the betterment of the institution.

The chief guest of the program Dr. Vincent Alva, Principal Milagres college Kalyanpur, Principal Rev.Fr Dominic Sunil Lobo, the Administrator and Vice principal Rev Fr Ravi Rajesh Serrao, Academic Coordinator Ms Magdalena Lewis, Primary Section Head Dr Poornima Devadiga, Pre Primary Section Head Ms Renita Monteiro were present on the dais.

Prayer is the key that unlocks God's infinite grace and power. The prayer song was dulcetly sung by the school choir . Ms. Aashika M Nayak of 10th C welcomed the gathering.

The investiture ceremony is one of the foremost events of the school which confers the responsibilities and gives authority to the students .The school cabinet helps the students to become the best citizens of this country.Being aware of this newly appointed leaders who were ready to take their responsibilities put their best foot forward in unison to the coordinated march and moved towards the centre stage. The newly elected leaders and office bearers were led by SPL Ms Khyathi S kotian and ASPL Loyal Richard Prasanna.

Thereafter the office bearers of the school parliament took the oath and affirmed to uphold the rules and regulations of the school. The oath of office was administered by the principal. After which the elected leaders and cabinet members were conferred with badges and sashes by the dignitaries. The school flag and house flags were handed over to the newly elected head girl and house captains respectively by the principal.

The newly appointed school pupil leader also conveyed the message to all.

The chief guest addressed the gathering with the positive thoughts to boost the energy of the newly formed parliament. Fr Dominic Sunil Lobo also conveyed his wishes to the office bearers.

The program ended up with a vote of thanks delivered by Dikshita of 10th B. The program was hosted by Khushi Shetty and Aiza Zara of 10th C.


About Us  |   The Motto   |   About the Board   |   The Faculty   |   Facilities   |   Our Students   |   Activities   |   Photo Galley   |   Other Institutions   |   News & Events  |  Contact Us  |  Enquiry form  |  Home

Copyright @ 2010 TRINITY CENTRAL SCHOOL                                                                                                                                                            Powered by: India Business Online Bangalore.